My E-mail to RPOF

St. Pete Times Headline:
State GOP sinks $150,000 more into antigay marriage initiative

I am writing to voice my disapproval at the blatant waste of money by the RPOF to push bigotry on the people of Florida. Why hasn’t this money been spent on more worthy causes like education, healthcare, state security etc.?

I’m getting to the point where I can donate some money to Republicans and was thinking about “acting locally” and donating to the RPOF instead of the RNC. Now that I see this fine example of wasteful spending and your apparent lack of focus on real issues, I thank God that I haven’t donated to the RPOF. You would defintely be hearing from me if my money was wasted in this fashion.
P.S. This will be posted on my blog and your response will be appreciated.

ThatGayConservative
https://thatgayconservative.wordpress.com/

Explore posts in the same categories:

Leave a Reply

