d-day_democrats

d-day_democrats

Originally uploaded by ThatGayConservative.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kooks, Liberals

One Comment on “d-day_democrats”

  1. Wickedpinto Says:

    During a comment I made some time ago, while mid tirade (I kinda lost it) I made a statement that _I_ thought was witty, so please agree with me.

    “If John Fing Kerry were President during Normandy, Operation OverLord would have been Fing Operation OVER! you weak willed. . . .”went on from there.

    But Rands post from about 6 months ago is the best, I don’t remember when he did it. I think it was titled “the MSM on D-Day” and he was speaking in the voice of the current media during WWII. Awesome parody.


Leave a Reply

