No Indictment: More Piss In Lib Cheerios

Yeah. So I was writing this article the other day on the Rove issue and the libs indictment fantasy. Problem was that every time I tried to save it, it would disappear.

Long story short, I need to buy a new keyboard for my computer and I will most likely be returning to Blogger.

Thanks for nothing, WP.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kooks, Liberals, Media, News

2 Comments on “No Indictment: More Piss In Lib Cheerios”

  1. Wickedpinto Says:

    Hey Now! I was wondering what it was that I did.


  2. Nah.
    It’s not you or anybody else. I merely broke my keyboard….over my knee.
    \

  3. Wickedpinto Says:

    I was actually joking (in case it was missed, I might be gooning myself here) about this part of the post.

    Thanks for nothing, WP.


Leave a comment